Name E-Mail
1. Tim Van Holder (aka Zastai) zastai@hotmail.com
  The author of this humble program.
2. Robert Liston, Jr. robert.l.liston@snet.net
3. Philip S. Scriber (aka SkyRat, Chaos Hunter) chaoshunter@geocities.com
    skyrat1@hotmail.com
    scriberppps@mindspring.com
4. Christian Schiller eidolon@psp.net
  Author of ps4edit and gegc
5. Moogie moogie@dial.pipex.com
    shining2@hotmail.com
  Maintainer of the Shining Force website, which is located here.
6. KaMiKaZe bishamon@shadow.net
7. Sean seanjeng@magg.net
8. Ahrimann Ahrimann@concentric.net
9. Weixian Shen weishen@juno.com
10. James Matias Saiya-JinSonGoku@juno.com
    SonGokuZGT@aol.com
11. Warren Tobin (aka Artem Dragon) wtobin@ccinet.ab.ca
12. Leonardo Dias Gomes (aka Mc Dole) lordleo@internetional.com.br
    aloisio@bbs.cultura.com.br [Old]
13. Martin Combs (aka Slade) slade@ztnet.com
14. Elite elite@representative.com
15. Felipe Lengler comando_98@hotmail.com
    pa101247@poa01.datacontrol.com.br [Old]
16. Kenny Winfrey aries2001@hotmail.com
17. Gordon Chin (aka emiko) gacchin@worldnet.att.net
18. Terry Thrasher (aka The Zen Master) thrasher@networx.on.ca
19. Blue Jackson seneca1@ic.netcom.com
20. [Unnamed AOL User] pimpson69@aol.com
21. "000000000000 00000000" bluejay@mail.dvnc.net
  Please send me a WORKING e-mail address to get your registration code.
22. Dan moxlon@geocities.com
23. Barbara Larson blarson@uplogon.com
24. Clint Black jmaster07@yahoo.com
25. Anarkist anarkist@hhs.net
26. L. Carrere lcarrere@club-internet.fr
27. John (aka Mental Case) mncase1@gte.net
28. LonginusB LonginusB@aol.com
29. Chris Connolly (aka The Game Man) GameMan854@aol.com
30. Michael Gibbons Tails@1st.net
31. Hugo Cesar pessotti@coc.com.br
32. Jack Power JackPower@aol.com
33. Thomas Harning Jr. N64-seller@usa.net
34. Elfman elf_man@usa.net
35. Francisco Vilches kirscha@hotmail.com
36. Jeremiah Lowe hatred@avana.net
37. Mario Levesque admin@quebecplus.com
38. Cormyr Darkblood cormyr@geocities.com
39. Marlon Alona malona@hotmail.com
40. Chris Chambers cchambers@calverton.pvt.k12.md.us
41. Ken Reilly reillyfa@headwaters.com
42. Jamie waya@wolf-web.com
  Please send me a WORKING e-mail address to get your registration code.
43. Ejaz Mohammad ejaz01@hotmail.com
44. [Unnamed AOL User] chrisb528@aol.com
45. Y. Choe cmaster@ucla.edu
46. Jon Lim lim@max-net.com
47. Andrew Wolan (aka No Carrier) wacko@javanet.com
48. Stalin maud_dib@bellsouth.net
49. J. William Perret jwp@axionet.com
50. J. Allen jallen@cfanet.com
51. Blue Pegasus bluepegasus@hotmail.com
52. Chris Davis (aka Frost Giant) Frost69666@aol.com
53. EDeangelus EDeangelus@aol.com
54. Dennis Zickefoose conner686@hotmail.com
55. Dave La Fave (aka Kenetic+Energy) keneticenergy@onlineinnov.com
56. Simon A (aka Wireless) wireless57@hotmail.com
57. Raynaga baileygs@earthlink.net
    raynaga@yahoo.com
58. Juln angsnail@highfiber.com
59. Mike Harris mcale@geocities.com
60. Brad Nelson BNELSON1@ucla.edu
61. Mason (aka ndkmtf) ndkmtf@hotmail.com
62. Kostas Vasilias Batis bat_geor@mail.hol.gr
63. Thiago F. Pinto (aka Gaya-7) francop@ruralrj.com.br
64. Robindra Nath Deb rdeb@netunlimited.net
65. Oleg V. Volkov (aka Rover [SR13]) rover@lglobus.ru
66. Kalm Traveler kalm_traveler@t-three.com
67. Sephiroth tc_sephiroth_1@email.com
68. Kevin Kellerman KKellerman1@sceinet.com
    chodanbo@hotmail.com
69. Kent Ward KentWard@hotmail.com
70. Qing Qing@a-znet.com
71. PVBigRed PVBigRed@aol.com
72. NonPerson (aka np42) nonperson@collegeclub.com
73. Marcel T. Penton we973120@vulcan.northatlantic.nf.ca
74. Michael Wilkins philidox@hotmail.com
75. Erwin Solis z167704@cs.com
76. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka KG790) KG790@aol.com
77. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka Sunflashma) Sunflashma@aol.com
78. Tom Cliffe (aka Masamune) tom@masamune.freeserve.co.uk
79. Will Corwin fat_bill@yahoo.com
80. Xavier Martinez xamapa@latinmail.com
81. Andy Welch (aka Dark Dragon) DarkDragon@runefaust.freeserve.co.uk
82. Dale L. Seth dls46@borg.com
83. Clifford Byrd (aka cbyrd) cbyrd@townsqr.com
84. Robert Anthony Pflieger (aka RPSF2PLAYER) rapflieger@briefcase.com
    rapflieger@xoommail.com
85. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka DAmaSap) DAmaSap@aol.com
  Please send me a WORKING e-mail address to get your registration code.
86. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka BLUFFUSAF) BLUFFUSAF@aol.com
  Please adjust your e-mail settings; you currently block my replies.
87. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka ItsToEarly (sic)) Itstoearly@aol.com
88. Yito Mok Yito_Mok@hotmail.com
89. Laurent Sauvé (aka Lanord) lanord@colba.net
90. Mark McKelvey motor_city@excite.com
91. Benjamin Tay btym3011@hotmail.com
92. William Hayes grafton6@bellsouth.net
93. Chuck woodupchuck@aol.com
94. Claudio Tintori tintori@allnetwork.com.br
    tintori@zipmail.com.br
95. SJG svgh@simnet.is
96. Dylan (aka Quozzer X) quozzerx@telebot.net
97. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka ACheat4Ever) Acheat4ever@aol.com
98. Birgir Birgisson (aka HOBBES) eddiethecomputer@hotmail.com
99. DDay2 dday2@bellatlantic.net
100. Zack Sheffield (aka ZSheffield) Zsheffield@aol.com
101. The Zeomancer zeomancer@hotmail.com
102. John Gormley endoor_god@hotmail.com
103. Carlos Vinícius Rosa (aka Goku-SSJ) goku1ssj.ez@terra.com.br
104. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka Lithos) idvskain@aol.com
    DJPPHE@aol.com
105. Andrew Evans LtJGAndrewSeal@aol.com
  Please adjust your e-mail settings; you currently block my replies.
106. ElFenrir ElFenrir13@aol.com
107. Gregory Pitts gap0134@ksu.edu
    miniskeek@hotmail.com
108. Mike smithms@apk.net
109. Paul (aka Raver P) Raver_P@yahoo.com
110. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka Bigdog113910581) Bigdog113910581@aol.com
111. Locke locke_x@uswest.net
112. [Unnamed AOL User] (aka Tamaniac24) Tamaniac24@aol.com
113. Jack Daniels jak@wrestlezone.com
114. Fidel Estrella, Jr. Kaiosama0713@dellnet.com
    keakylkelkei@dellnet.com
115. Rodrigo Elias (aka SysKonfigg) SysKonfigg@yahoo.com
116. Elric of Grans elricofgrans@yahoo.com
117. Ben Edwards bzesnr@swbell.net
118. Unnamed AOL User (aka AscendantSaiyan) AscendantSaiyan@aol.com
119. Kalvin pandaboy17@hotmail.com
120. Zeodorf Galdrick@Phreaker.net
121. Erick Cosme Rodrigues erick_sp@terra.com.br
122. Enomista enomista@netscape.net

This list of users was automagically generated Mon Jun 4 19:16:10 2001 from database `../Doc/users.db'.